New here? Sign Up Have an account?

likes swimming

busy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildStocky
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health
Idea of funBeing active, being still, love outdoors, wild swimming, cycling, yoga, meditation, dancing, music, making healthy delicious food, especially raw chocolate .
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSimilarities but also complimentary differences too :)
On the first datewatch tv

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding