New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Fruitarian its not a diet its a lifestyle

Male (31) looking for Female London, Newham, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amRaw vegan, Fruitarian

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAccount anaylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBE the best at everything i do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy truth tells me always there no better time than now. I am serious about nation building and helping putting our people back to where we belong and from the teachings of many scholars and scientists of today we know how to bring us back to greatness I am welling to do what ever it takes and I am looking for a partner to do that with and at the same time build an empire with her and have a long and happy life. Only issue is I find it hard to find someone. As serious as me would you be interested in what I just said at all as I truly need a Queen to truly be a King.