New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who likes traveling and trying new things.

Female (23) looking for Male Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

Hello! I'm a social butterfly who's always up for an adventure. I like vegan pizza and cats so if you own/are either one, please message me for a rock-climbing date or something like that.
I don't really have physical preferences but I'm not into hipsters AT ALL. I appreciate long-haired metalheads who like drinking tea and watching David Lynch movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Le Fabuleux Destin D'Amélie Poulin, and Morse (the swedish version).
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsDarkthrone, Peste Noire, Silencer, Lifelover, Sparklehorse, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Gentle Giant, Bob Dylan, Throbbing Gristle, Burzum, Frank Zappa, Cannibal Corpse, Buckethead, The Velvet Underground, Babes in Toyland, The Misfits
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksCatcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger and anything by Agatha Christie and Edgar Allan Poe.
Idea of funAnything involving adrenaline or sometimes just cuddling in front of a movie with a cup of tea.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTraveling all around the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA guy who can keep up with m, I tend to be a little overwhelming because I'm extremely spontaneous and hard to predict.
On the first dateAnything that involves food and conversation.