New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan girl with a passion for wildlife, music, red wine and the beautiful Dorset countryside put them all together and what an amazing day that would be!

I have been told that I am caring, generous and fun loving! I love cooking vegan meals and going to music festivals. Would like to meet a fellow music lover and caring soul. x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Damned
How often do you attend punk shows?I get my fix at Beautiful Days
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Badly
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk, 2 Tone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConservation Charity Fundraiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNature documentaries
Peep Show
Black Books
Good music documentaries
Family Guy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Dead Man's Shoes
Nuts in May
Lord of the rings
Withnail and I
The Railway Children
Amelie
Sleeper
Love and Death
The Big Lebowski
Blow
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsButthole Surfers
Nick Cave
The Flaming Lips
Mudhoney
The Cult
The Cure
P J Harvey
Hendrix
Black Uhuru
The Smiths
Hawkwind
The Specials
Kate Bush
Chemical Brothers
Crosby Stills and Nash
Neil Young
The Damned
Queens of the Stone Age
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Satire
Favorite booksAnything by Hunter S Thompson
Any good music biography like Iggy or Keith
Idea of funVersion 1 going out to see a band/ going to a festival and having a few wines with friends and dancing like a woman possessed.
Version 2 A lovely walk in the countryside and a home cooked vegan meal in front of a classic movie.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGlamping but I can't afford it!!

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun, meet lots of great people and try to help our fellow creatures and where they live as much as I possibly can.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody genuine and thoughtful, but also up for a laugh and not afraid to get up and dance!
On the first dateProbably have a nice vegan meal in a beautiful place, i.e Tierra at Lyme Regis and a lovely walk along the seafront or a nice country walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga