New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Decided to be open to finding my soul mate :-)

Female (45) looking for Male Wirral, Wirral, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLife Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsPrison Break, Lost
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite booksI love reading, I've always got a couple of books on the go. My fave (at the mo) is Mastin Kipp - Daily Love 'Growing into Grace'
Idea of funPlaying...Surfing, rounders, anything active and interactive
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryStaying in a temple with the Shaolin Monks (which I will do this year)

Views

Goal in lifeto make a massive difference

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Connection. Honesty and Integrity
On the first dateGo for a coffee for a chat