New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking for serious relationship

I'm kind, understanding, caring, tender, shy sometimes, outgoing, goodsense of humour.....i like reading , movies, going to the beach,music and many more faculties of life. Im 5:6 tall, white Caucasian, hazel eyes and blonde hair..I'm a straight and easy going person with a kind and gentle heart Full of love.. I love to travel and would love a partner to travel with me. I might live to be a 100 years old or my time could end tomorrow. Rather than wait and miss life I have to take advantage while I have the opportunity in front of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian, Raw vegan, Jain vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefashion and designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsI like dancing
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Nature
Idea of funMost of my free time is spent in solitude. Not by choice, but because all of the activities I enjoy are only enjoyable when sharing them with someone special I like movies, but I watch videos at home. I'd rather go to the theatres to see movies, but I could only enjoy that if I were with someone I could hold hands with and display my affections. I like to go places like the zoo, the botanical gardens, and museums, but only if I am with someone special.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like to travel and see new places , it will become more interesting to carry out the activity with a good companion!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI don't have trouble meeting men just that they aren't going in the same direction as me . The one that I have met in person only want sex and for one time then don't hear from them and I don't want that not just sex, I want a good relationship.....add my facebook for more...arina joe kevin

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI want a handsome dating relationship full of respect and admiration that can be between two humans of opposite genders... also dreaming of finding my true love, a man I can give all my love and tenderness and share a lot of interests with, also want love so bad,love that is not unbreakable,and do believe in God and His principles/­words and consider this so great in my life that Intimacy brings about friendship..
On the first dateI personally want my next relationship to be my last relationship but you know how that goes.. I am completely honest about everything whether past, present, or future.. I don't lie, cheat, nor steal.. I have been through a lot in my past as well.. it made me who I am today..