New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegetarian 14

Cat lover, animal lover, vegetarian (lacto-ovo) not drinking cows milk, intrested in vegetarian hang out with friends and prospect of vegetarian collaboration, maybe actvism - reaching out for new veggies and friendships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySocks, clothes, strings of fabric anything really, scratch post
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Poetry
Idea of funTravel
Spending quality time with people and animals close to me
Eating:)
Learning - life long learning - new courses, new skills gaining etc
Cooking from scratch preferably
Cinema -love cinema!
Theatre
Charity shops
Community events
Museums
Nature - walking etc etc
Dining out and socializing
Dancing
Partaking in EU community projects
Vegfest and related events
Ted-ex
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIt is my ultimate dream to run 2km or 5km fun run for animal charity

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLeave legacy of spreading vegetarianism and encouraging people to adopt animals and be responsible pet owners.

Be happy, travel, learn and grow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for vegetarian friendships /hang outs / events only with likeminded vegetarian or vegan women and man
On the first dateI am looking for vegetarian friendships/ hang outs / events only with likeminded vegetarian or vegan women and man