New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship leading to a long-term relationship

Confess your ABC's
A- Age: 42
B- Biggest Fear: heights
C- Current Time: 3pm
D- Drink you last had: water
E- Easiest Person To Talk to: my son
F- Favorite Song: don't stop me now Queen
G- Grossest Memory: anatomy dissection at uni days
H- Hometown: smethwick
I- In love with: my kids
J- Jealous Of: I've never experienced it
K- Killed Someone? Not yet!
L- Longest Relationship: 11 yrs
M- Middle Name: none but as a kid had a nickname Spider-Man because I liked to climb
N- Number of Siblings: 3
O- One Wish: world peace
P- Person who you last called: my accountant
Q- Question you're always asked: do you weight train
R- Reason to smile: clear blue sky
S- Song you last sang: dancing queen ABBA
T- Time you woke up: 7am
U- Underwear Color: White
V- Vacation Destination: my bed
W- Worst Habit: picking my nose whist driving
X- Xrays you've had: when I broke my arm falling off the house roof when I was 8 yrs old
Y- Your favorite food: crisps
Z- Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDentist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDesperate Housewives
The Voice
BBC Sitcoms
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI love watching romantic comedies
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI love listening to soppy love songs
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksLadybird Books when I was 5
Idea of funBanter..generally having a laugh
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSikh
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone kind, caring and considerate like me.
On the first dateCake Coffee Chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga