New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live happily.....

Male (34) looking for Female Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

i am fun loving,caring,emotional,Funny, Random, Tall, And AWESOME!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amFruitarian, Sattvic vegetarian, Jain vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleenterpreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsbharat
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesguru
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsabhishek bachchan
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Religious, Sports
Idea of funlong drive
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryanything new

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifelive happily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercaring
On the first datewill tell you when we will meet