New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"When I saw you I fell in love, and you smiled because you knew."

Straight-forward, calm, easy going and undemanding guy.
I believe completely in love and its power to transform.
I’m mostly relaxed and comfortable with who I am (though I almost never like photos of myself.) Sometimes I surprise myself.
My sense of humour is quite dry.
I love London… best city in the world.
I am patient and caring and try to be honest and open; fairly quiet (except at work where I talk too much.)
I like to be active and outdoors: I run, go walking, skiing, scuba diving, play cricket, tennis, golf. I have played many other sports in the past including swimming, squash, rowing, football, badminton...
Also happy relaxing on the sofa with a book or music.
I'm vegetarian (dairy but no eggs) but could easily be converted to be vegan. . . with the right incentive ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesWoody Allen, Cohen brothers, Pedro Almodovar...
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsJoni Mitchell, Thelonius Monk, Sibelius
Favorite booksBorderliners, Peter Høeg; The wind up bird chronicles, Haruki Murakami; Travesuras de la niña mala, Mario Vargas LLosa; The Brothers Karamazov, Dostoyevsky...
Idea of funFresh powder, great skiing and a hot sauna.
Diving in warm seas.
Curled up with my love in front of an open fire with nothing to do but enjoy their company.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to find someone who will amaze and astonish me without trying; who will turn me inside out and will feel the same way about me. Someone I will spend the rest of my life with.
On the first dateA walk in the park, along the river... then coffee or a glass of wine, dinner?
Or what ever you feel comfortable with.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket, Golf, Rowing, Snowskiing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking