New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't wanna be a crazy cat lady!

Female (49) looking for Male Oldham, Oldham, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsQI, comedy quizzes, history programmes, my secret TV vice is Location Location
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFilms about authors or based on books. Also Blade Runner, which now I think about it, is based on a book.
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsLots of people you won't have heard of unless you're really into current folk, although that's not the only genre I like. Bellowhead.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksPossession, A S Byatt. Crow Road. People of the Book. Lots.
Idea of funDays out. Gardens, nature, walks, boat trips, National Trust and English Heritage, history, galleries, libraries, music, proper beer and nice wine, good food, friends and family. Theatre, comedy, gigs and concerts, quality quiet time with a book, a glass of wine and the cats. Not into loud bars and clubs.
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTandem hang glide. Hot air balloon.
Going gliding later in the year!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAs soon as I work out what I want to be when I grow up, I'll let you know!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone supportive and communicative, to share things and enjoy spending time together
On the first dateCoffee. Cake. Thursday late at the gallery. Then 'thank you, that was lovely,' or, 'shall we have dinner?'