New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it easy

Male (44) looking for Female Pelaw, England, United Kingdom

I can be introvert and extrovert. I can be serious, but please don't always take me seriously. I wouldn't call myself spiritual, but love nature and respect life.

I am bonkers about music. The ideal day for me is to explore new styles and go to concerts - jazz, blues, rock, indie, classical, world music, or just stay at home and make some cranky noise on the piano or my quena flutes (my neighbors are very tolerant). I need to have my daily dose of dissonance, crazy kind of stuff. The same applies to humor and films, I do appreciate some silliness - life is silly anyway - it is best to take it as it is.

I like to learn new things all the time (just as much as I like to forget), reading, exploring. I rebel against malicious stupidity and ignorance, you know what I mean.

Although I am not athletically inclined in a competitive way, I like running, cycling, swimming, the outdoors. I don't count my steps though, and don't have gadgets that do. I can promise one thing: I don't watch sports on television - I like doing things rather than watching.

What else? My parents messed up my brain when I was little, so I don't know right from left.

Oh, yes, nearly forgot, I am loyal and a good friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't have a television.

I found one once near the bin long ago, I took it in, watched it for a few days and took it back to the bin.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDead Man, Down by Law, Wings of Desire, Stalker, Solaris, Dr Strangelove, Alien.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsJ.S.Bach, Shostakovitch, Bartok, Muddy Waters, Thelonious Monk, Animals as Leaders, Pink Floyd --- far too many to enumerate
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSirens of Titan, Master and Margarita, The Shock Doctrine, Kafka's books, Good soldier Svejk etc
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLearn, have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI could be happy with someone who is a bit happy go lucky, don't take things dead serious.
On the first dateA place where we could talk, perhaps eat something nice, listen to music, whatever.