New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan Guy

Male (26) looking for Female Delhi, Delhi, India

Vegan(like I haven't said that enough already), pro-feminist, musician, art student.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSix Feet Under
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Bloody Valentine, Babes in Toyland, Skating Polly, Nirvana
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHugs, laughs, and all that happy shit.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeLeave the world having helped make at least an inch of progress.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone confident and affectionate.
On the first dateI can't think of anything. Whatever the date wants, I suppose?