New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eternally single veggie

looking to change half of my profile headline.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsfriends, bobs burgers, breaking bad, malcolm in the middle, orphan black, deathnote, charmed, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThirteen, ginger snaps, rocy horror picture show, the blair witch project, anything quentin tarrantino or tim burton.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJeff Buckley, hozier, alanis morissette, fiona apple, cocteau twins,radiohead, muse, paic at the disco
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
Idea of funbeing creative, having a laugh, sexy time ;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Photography, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryveganism, partying, living somewhere else other than parents

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to be myself and happy

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's not embarrassed or scared to be themselves in any situation. I don't mind shyness though. A sense of humour of any kind- dry, dark, sarcastic...
To be honest i don't know what type of personality I'd get along with - so will to try.

The only thing i know i will clash with is someone who is constantly trying to bring everyone down, judging people for their differences to you- this doesn't fly well with me and i will call you out on it.
On the first dateanything.cliched meets- movie or meal.

id happily try anything though i've you've got ideas