New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, laugh, love and be happy!

Fit-ish, funny (I think..), good looking (my mum's friend June thinks..), respectful guy - decided a 2 years hiatus after a 17 year relationship is probably enough & it's the right moment to look afresh . Own house, works in the city (sorry!), toilet trained & can ride a bike without stabilisers.

So I thought I'd give this thing a go.. I'm sure there's a million other blokes on here, so low expectations of success!

Veggie for 30 years now (blame the Smiths..), I'd just like to take someone out, local-ish if poss, restaurant / drinks, and find out if we like each other enough to do it again maybe. If no attraction/chemistry, no problems. Love music/gigs (play & record as a hobby) and live comedy.

So - if you just fancy a fun night out, pop me a msg & let's chat... I promise not to talk about quorn.. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleDatabase Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost, Breaking Bad, The Leftovers
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesZodiac, The Meaning Of Life
Music typesRock, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Chameleons, Radiohead, Japan, Killing Joke, Depeche Mode, Joy Division, Dresden Dolls, Bowie (RIP), The Cult, Manics, The Killers, Pixies, Sex Pistols, Shearwater
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness