New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Travel, tattoos and Alan Partridge

I'm a well travelled, vegetarian, tattoo artist who is moving to Bristol in September.
I'm looking to meet someone from the West Country who can show me around and go to the pub with. I'm pretty heavily tattooed which I know puts a ton of people off so I thought I'd put that out there early!
My hobbies include drawing, painting, yoga, playing old computer games, trying to learn Spanish (and failing miserably), reading crime books and thrillers and hanging out with my LadyBro's.

My job is a huge part of my life, I'm ambitious and driven so I spend a lot of my time doing conventions, travelling and improving my artwork. But I love my job and I think doing what I love every day keeps me pretty laid back and happy most of the time!

My musical taste is varied, I love surf rock, 80s indie, jazz, pre 2000 hip hop and ambient dubstep. My favourite bands are the Smiths, Kyuss, death from above and the pixies, it'd be really cool to meet someone to go to gigs and festivals with.
I like to cook, and in particular love Asian food.
I don't watch much in the way of TV but I do have a soft spot for cartoons (Bobs Burgers is a fave) and I love Alan Partridge.
I'm a dog person and sadly am very allergic to cats, I'm not really into the idea of marriage and I definitely don't want kids, can't wear heels, hate "text speech", my favourite colour is green and my fave animals are bears and deer.

The qualities I prize the most in others are honesty, kindness and silliness.
I'm looking for someone who wants to travel as much as I do, can make me laugh and who thinks I'm alright :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAlan Partridge, Bobs Burgers, league of gentlemen
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesBlue velvet, Jurassic park, the fly, the thing, evil dead 2, the craft, pink flamingos, female trouble, breakfast club.
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe pixies, Kyuss, death from above, the smiths, siouxie and the banshees.
Favorite booksToo many books.
Idea of funOwl sanctuaries, eating, travel, cooking, wine, wildlife, pub, gigs, bands, being on a boat.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a millionaire

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best tattoo artist ever, to have a rescue dog and travel the world.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSilliness, kindness, a gentle soul who enjoys life.
On the first dateWe could go to a cracking owl sanctuary and then eat a shitload of food and drink wine. Chat, laugh, go see a band. I'm not too fussed as long as my date isn't a) a serial killer or b) boring it should go pretty well!