New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never say never!

Honest, tactile, loyal, practical and hard working.... however I can talk too fast and I am sometimes late for meets (unintentional, I just set myself too many targets). I am independent (through necessity) and I am known for stopping my car in almost any situation to pick up an injured bird or animal, don't worry, no accidents caused by this to date...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Most of my dogs are street dogs, therefore have no particular breed, just cross breeds.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlestaff nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsIf I had to pick any......Mock the Week.....NCIS....Paranormal programmes...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDepends on the mood.....
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsDepends on the mood!
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksdepends on the mood.....
Idea of funI like going to music gigs and comedy gigs occasionally, sometimes cinema. Spending time with my two children (who are in their 20's). I love walking in the countryside with my pack of dogs or just spending time at home with them. I really enjoy driving and I also like riding out on my motorbike, preferably with my family.
HobbiesFamily, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryActually there isn't anything in particular I feel the need to try however I would love to learn to play the guitar.....

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWell I have brought my children up to be amazing people so that is one goal achieved. Hereonin I just want to keep life simple, do no harm, keep close to nature, find a like minded individual to share what time is left with.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell I guess I'm looking for the same as most people? Things in common, tall dark and handsome would be lovely.....:) Someone with patience, loyalty, honesty, tactile...
Must have family values and really like dogs! Oh and hugging :)
On the first dateI'm thinking bungee jumping or snorkelling wouldn't be appropriate activities so I'd settle for a quiet drink somewhere we can suss each other out!