New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Berkshire girl looking for like minded people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArt and Photography Technicain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscome dine with me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, Amelie, As good as it gets
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite bookscook books!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryThe nomadic life style

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst of all compatible humor, laughter is good for you! Someone with a kind heart, who is observant and likes the great outdoors and exploring, likes relaxing but isn't lazy.
On the first datea walk with a picnic or cooking outdoors, or a theme park, I love roller coasters!