New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Veggie guy looking for a relaxed happy long term relationship.

I find this bit tricky so a friend has described me as...
Nath is super kind. He will do anything to help his friends and family. He is fantastic with kids and has a special friendship with his godson who he has lived with since he was born. Nath is very practical and technically minded. He is great at fixing things, DIY and loves gardening. Nath is passionate about his shop which sells E-cigs and smoking paraphernalia. Nath believes in the legalisation of cannabis but isn't a stereotypical lazy stoner at all! Nath has been vegetarian for about 10 years now (solely because he doesn't want to harm animals) and has recently been making an effort to be Vegan. Nath believes in being environmentally friendly but isn't extreme about it. He doesn't use products that have been tested on animals. He loves cars and knows a lot about them. He is kind and honest and just wants someone to care for and share his life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDexter, Orange is the new black, Breaking bad,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsFoo fighters
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Political, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funRelaxing with friends, playing with my Godson and walking my dogs.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBuilding an eco house

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHaving a happy family and doing well in my career.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just want to meet someone who is kind, enjoys my company and wants a relaxed meaningful relationship.
On the first dateGo to a quiet pub or coffee shop for a drink and chat.