New here? Sign Up Have an account?

drop me a message, i will always reply =)

I am just an old school guy stuck in a new school world, i love motorbikes, especially classic American steel (Harleys chops cruisers etc.) i listen to alot of music mostly grunge, rock, metal, punk, you get the idea lol and im learning to play bass (rather poorly lol). i have several tattoos and plan on getting more.

i have just gotten out of a long term relationship with an untrustworthy girl. so im just looking for someone who will treat me with the same loyalty and respect with which i treat them.

if you want to know anything else please feel free to ask =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to ridejacobs ladder out near ballylesson, it is almost a mile of perfect s bends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsfuturama, family guy, american dad etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesshawshank redemption, the fastest indian,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetalica, ramstein, no matter, dropkick murphys, tab benoit
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksanything by darren shan, arthur connan doyle or alexandre dumas
Idea of fundifferent
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything and everything, I'm here for a great time, not for a long time

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Goal in lifehappiness, no more, no less

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerloyalty, honesty, respect, simply someone who will treat me in the way they want to be treated
On the first dateI'm up for literally anything (waterfall in a barrel anyone?)