New here? Sign Up Have an account?

passion!

I'm looking for someone to have fun and laugh with, but also someone who would like to explore themselves and try new things.

I have a passion for healing and shamanism of all types. I run a certain type of shamanic ceremony for people

I have a deep respect for Tantra, Quodoushka and tantric type traditions of different cultures.

I have also been trained in swedish techniques massage and other types of massage, and would really like a partner to share this with.

I am looking for a deep connection with someone, and maybe have a long term relationship, but I am also open to just having fun and seeing where things go with no pressure.

I like animals, children and families.

I like gardening and live in a commune; Shrubb Farm Cottage (est.1969) where we grow some of our own fruit and veg. I have a 12ft x 35ft, 2 bedroom static caravan there, so I very much have my own space.

I also enjoy travelling, parties, raves, and festivals.

I play the irish drum (Bodhran) and make electronic dance music on computer and on live kit.

I love trying new things and having new experiences on all levels.

P.s. I have a dread at the base of the back of my head, it is not shown in any of the pictures. I thought I would warn, just in case anyone has an aversion to dreadlocks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI am my own person.

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo be content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion.
On the first dateMake you a meal, then sauna, followed by a massage. Or I am open to suggestions...