New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the earth. Love the animals.

Male (29) looking for Female Delhi, Delhi, India

I am an honest guy who respect girl. I am a very romantic person.Girl who would like to feel the love of her dream should contact me.
I would like to mention here that i belong to sikh community

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCosmetics wholesaler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSikh
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding