New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in life

Female (30) looking for Male Burnett, Wisconsin, United States

I am a single mom looking for a serious partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rich and little rich
What breed is your dog?They are Pitt bulls
How old is your dog?2 and 4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEverything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAhs, dexter, nurse Jackie, Gotham, and many more
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSilverstien, bayside, capture the crown, panic and the disco, Hawthorne heights and too many to name
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI'm a homebody but I like playing outside with my baby girl and dogs, I like window shopping and hanging out. I love going to shows. I'm always up to do something new and fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm down for pretty much anything.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo a great mom and woman. I want to find a partner that is my best friend and my equal. I want to raise my daughter to be best woman she can be. I want to make people smile and do what I can in the world to make a difference.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is caring and loving. Someone who will always have my back and be there for me. I'm looking for someone who wants to build with me and a teamonth and family. I want to be with a homebody as well. I don't party orental go out. So I'd like to be with someone who doesn't as well. I like a man who has a good head on his shoulders. Who has a job and is good at it. No matter what the job is. I need a man who isn't going to judge me and other people. I need a man who will always pick me up when im down. I need a man, not a boy. No games. No bs. No drama.
On the first dateSomething chill. No clubbing or drinking. Maybe a walk in a park or sitting and talking.