New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anybody out there.....?

I am a lawyer in the city working in financial services. I enjoy my work and spend quite a lot of time there. I don't really mind what you do for a living as long as you are responsible, hard working and don't moan about your job all the time (seriously people, get a new job if you hate it that much). I love a man that works with his hands and can make up for my total lack of practicality. Oh, if you work for Southern Railway, I am likely to punch you in the face rather than shake your hand when we meet.

I am deeply sarcastic and have been known to greet people with insults rather than salutations. The more I take the piss out of you, the more I like you.

I absolutely love animals of all shapes and sizes. I would love to have a small holding one day with a random collection of animals but for now I have two cats which I consider to be my children.

I am not looking for a penpal, so anyone who wants to chat online for 12 years, that's not for me. You never really know if you get on with and fancy someone until you meet them so I am keen to meet in the flesh as soon as possible.

Things you must have: a personality, teeth, a job, morals, a sense of humour, the ability to read, loyalty

Things you must not have: hygiene issues, long nails, Cuban heels, a wandering eye, bad breath, second toe longer than your big toe

Is that too much to ask?!?!?

Xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Science fiction

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness