New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A kind guy who likes rollerblading

Male (45) looking for Female Bolton, Bolton, United Kingdom

I'm vegetarian for more than ten years. I'm an IT consultant but I think I'm not as square as the IT stereotype. I have got a good sense of humor the only question is who laughs on it. :) I try to keep balance but I like to do things with passion. I like several sports but rollerblading and ice-skating became my favorite in the last few years. I'm the most special everyday guy you've ever met. :) (Just to find a category where I've got the chance to stay in "competition". :) )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height193 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleERP consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders, Luther, Lucky Man, Breaking Bad, Sherlock Holmes (BBC)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesChariots of Fire, Last Samurai, Pulp fiction, Seven Years in Tibet
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMike Oldfield, Queen, U2, Lana Del Ray, etc...
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSongs of Distant Earth
Idea of funSkating and (almost) dancing on music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRaise my children in love and give them more opportunity than I had. Build a lifestyle with a relative high level of freedom and enjoy the journey of life with somebody in love. (and to make the world a better place of course :) )

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerGood conversations, kindness, honesty, natural behavior, passion.
On the first dateIt depends on time, place, weather and what we discussed in mail...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Skating, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga