New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very simple

Male (31) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I am a honest and straight forward boy.Looking for a honest guy..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedTouring
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain Clothes
Favorite place or road to rideHighway

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Fruitarian

Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5 times
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 times

Cat(s)

Cat breedLocal

Dog(s)

Dog breedLocal

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf Dependent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDebate Competition
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThree Idiots,Devdas,PK,Titanic,Lord of the Rings,Death Race,Troy
Music typesClassical, Folk
Favorite artistsAiyub Bacchu,Partho,Maksud,Nancy,Celen Deon,Michel Jackson, Ricky Martin
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksNouka Dubi,Current News,Hajar bochor dhore,Jomidar dorpon,Bishad Sindhi,Sorot roconaboli
Idea of funNothing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo do something to change me and society. I love volunteering.I think dedication is a best character.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a philanthropist.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerQuite, honest,loyal and simple. Ego less......
On the first dateI will meet her by giving a red Rose.Then next step will be taken according to our mutual decision. Travel, gossip or anything ......

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football
Favorite teamGermany, Bangladesh