New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harmony

Female (57) looking for Male Caen, Basse-Normandie, France

Petite blond- believes in love & respect for all living things. Art, plants, nature, music & food

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAssociate co-director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsobjectif 'top chef'
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesGreen card, chocolat.... pretty woman (doesn't every girl!!?!).. ghost, full Monty, Leon, jean de florette, les intouchable.... i recently saw 'I Daniel blake'.. top marks !
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPassenger
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe color purple, the eye of the needle(ken follett) blackberry wine (Joanne Harris) water for elephants (Sara gruen) ... to name but a few!!
Idea of funtraveling with someone you love -grabbing every moment -enjoying what life has to share... hunting for treasure what ever it maybe ....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn Italian... just for the fun of it!

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy & fit and see as much of the world as possible - encourage people to eat alternative foods other then animal based products !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, share the same ideals, doesnt mind getting his hands dirty (gardening-digging veg patch!!), enjoy going out and about as much as staying in with a good glass of wine in front of the log fire. Sense of humour - some knowledge of France or the french language !
On the first dateDrink afternoon tea in a cosy corner