New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nutroastagain

Hi, Looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and likes getting away from the rat race, I Currently live on my own although I have a dog who I look after part time and on weekends.
Big supporter of animal rights and support to local animal shelters, local animal rescue.

Enjoy nights out with good friends, some drinks a good meal in a country pub, but I am just as comfortable with my own company going for a long walk with the dog, doing a bit of yoga, some home cooking, watching a game of football or a few good dvds or box sets current fav being Breaking Bad and of course my PS4.

I love and collect all forms of music from classical to dub and reggae, especially live music, anything from a small band in a local pub to an all out stadium gig or a summer festival. Really enjoy live comedy & try and get to the Edinburgh fringe plus going to cities often for a bit of culture such as Art galleries, shows and pubs.
Try to go to sports events a few times a year, particularly live football (LFC) and tennis.
Live for getting away at the weekends and holidays either a long trip abroad or a long weekend in the UK love the sea and the coast + canal boating & skiing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Lacto vegetarian, Buddhist vegetarian

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSlaves
Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedDoberman

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJames Brown
Reading selectionNews, Biography

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness