New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take my hand compassionate girl

Male (64) looking for Female Hook, England, United Kingdom

Honest, healthy, vibrant energy with enthusiasm for the life I have.Long time plant based diet with my occupation as a professional organic Horticulturalist. In addition to this have been in positions of great trust and responsibility. I consider myself to have had a broad interesting life so far which will continue. I seek my kindred spirit for love, passion, laughter and fun. Genuine and loyal still in the prime of life! Thank you for reading my words.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSpringwatch/Autumnwatch, David Attenborough, Gardens, Great Walks/Railway Journeys, Comedy, Music, History, Drama
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesChocolat, The Man Who Planted Trees, A Year To Remember, Amelie, Forrest Gump, Ghost and so many others
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAir, Sade, Chill-Out, Pink Floyd/David Gilmour, Zero 7, Bruno Mars, Keith Foat Group, Kula Shaker, Howard Jones, Santana, Spirit, Beach Bous,Steely Dan, CSNY, Neil Young, Jimi Hendrix, Can, Caravan, Beatles, Joni Mitchell, Eddi Reader, Rumer, Sandy Denny
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science
Favorite booksSo many across my life....
Idea of funAll the better to do with my special one. Music, live music, playing music, good veggie food! walking in nature, by the sea, in the hills, travel, exploring new places, family and friends. After dark romance, dining out.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove, health and happiness. Learning and spiritual growth.....spreading the message and example of animal-free food and organic sustainable living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy kindred spirit, lover of natural world, hopefully spiritual, vegan or vegetarian. Tactile, Sensitive, loving and open.
Someone I can share this life where both of our lives are enhanced because we are together.....
On the first dateRelaxed time with each other in a veggie restaurant, maybe followed by a walk... weather permitting!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga