New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Juliano vegano

Cooking, cycling, going for gigs - that's what I like as well as having interesting conversations about sociological phenomenons or reading books. (Catch 22 is what i've been reading recently, for the first time in English!)
I like to go out and dance from time to time, jungle, d'n'b, pst.
But I guess I'm looking for someone I could finally calm down a little and share my live with..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNight staff support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite moviesCrash, Head-on, Inglorious Basterds
Music typesElectronic, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksCatch 22
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya parachute jump

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make other people laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateWould go to a concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Sailing, Squash
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning