New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature lover

Half Scottish and half Latvian born in Scotland but spent most of my life in South Africa. An animal and nature lover . Well educated and well travelled. Speaks English, French and Afrikaans. Loves walking and traveling, reading and listening to music. Have been a vegetarian for many years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Lacto vegetarian

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksNon fiction
Idea of funWalking, reading, listening to music and being with animals
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet for coffee in a public place

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking