New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never easy to find the right person.

Female (49) looking for Male Bangkok, Khon Kaen, Thailand

Normally work and stay home. Sound boring...yes for working but not when I'm at home. There are many things to do at home. Travelling, yes I like it. Meditation, now star to practice it everyday and then observation my soul's behavior, learning my self-awareness and try to decrease my ego.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian, Buddhist vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildThick
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePurchasing Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now is nothing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesNone.
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsNone.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungo camping.
HobbiesReligion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo be a Climber.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeLearning myself through Buddhist practice.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSimilar daily living and belief.
On the first dateIt is depend on what is suitable on that day. May be just coffee, take a walk or nice dinner.