New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not so healthy vegetarian

I work in the city but live in Surrey .Enjoy most sports but play golf and go to football .
Enjoy life too much sometimes and feel it the next day .
Fresh air, theatre, cinema and a glass of wine are my true loves !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSales Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones , suits , the good wife , most sport .
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Notting Hill & Goodfellas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFiction, Health
Idea of funFresh air , theatre cinema dinner
HobbiesSports, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better person !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who wants to have some fun
On the first dateDinner , drinks , coffee and take it from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby