New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There must be more people like me out there!!!

What to say what to say!?!?

I love music in all its glorious forms, environmentalist, conscious eater, mindfulness, travel, talking about most things between heaven and earth, festivals, dancing, openness and honesty, our gorgeous planet basically!

Follow your heart and try new things when something is missing, which is why I'm here! Let's see what or who I might stumble upon eh! :-)

I'm not looking for forever after or to be swept off my feet by a knight in shining armour. I'm on a quest to find something I can laugh with, talk to and have fun with.

This princess goes to balls all year around as I love music in all its glorious forms and I can't resist a good dance!

If this was to have a happy ending, I don't envisage there being any little people in mine... I'm more of a cat person!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Certification Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Yoga