New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nostalgic and honest business man

Male (37) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

Energetic, multitasking, multilingual, honesty, extrovert are some of my traits.

Born and raised in Mumbai and being a Mumbaikar I have acquired some further traits like patience, punctuality, respectful to others, people management and practicality.

Love traveling and exploring India & other countries for its uniqueness i.e. Culture, Food, History and sight-seeing.

Being Jain and a devout Hindu, I stay away from smoking, drinking and non-vegetarian food (Live and let others live).

I am into hospitality business, having corporate tie-up for our service apartments based in Mumbai.

My paternal family is based in Mumbai and maternal family are based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. 

Looking forward to find a partner in crime.

Don't believe in prolonging my search and wasting time so, yes would appreciate if you could simply accept or decline interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan, Raw vegan, Fruitarian, Sattvic vegetarian, Buddhist vegetarian, Jain vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Business
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonest, respectful, family oriented